Private native forestry officer contacts

Coffs Harbour

Chris Sheen, Team Leader, Private Native Forestry

0409 894 260
chris.sheen@lls.nsw.gov.au
Level 1, 30 Park Avenue, Coffs Harbour

Sarah Richardson, Private Native Forestry Officer

0409 335 202
sarah.richardson@lls.nsw.gov.au
Level 1, 30 Park Avenue, Coffs Harbour

Scott Vandermaal, Private Native Forestry Officer

0448 677 924
scott.vandermaal@lls.nsw.gov.au
Level 1, 30 Park Avenue, Coffs Harbour

Deniliquin

Christine Thomson, Private Native Forestry Officer

0409 890 973
christine.thomson@lls.nsw.gov.au
449 Charlotte Street, Deniliquin

Forbes

Jeff Boyd, Manager, Private Native Forestry

0409 735 097
jeff.boyd@lls.nsw.gov.au
46 Sherriff Street Forbes

Grafton

Hugh Cherry, Private Native Forestry Officer

0409 891 147
hugh.cherry@lls.nsw.gov.au
24 - 26 Mulgi Drive, South Grafton

Jordan Gibson, Private Native Forestry Officer

0447 275 438
jordan.gibson@lls.nsw.gov.au
24 - 26 Mulgi Drive, South Grafton

Steffan Holmes, Private Native Forestry Officer

0437 970 613
steffan.holmes@lls.nsw.gov.au
24 - 26 Mulgi Drive, South Grafton

Paterson

Nick Finlay, Private Native Forestry Officer

0427 910 828
nick.finlay@lls.nsw.gov.au
816 Tocal Road, Paterson

Port Macquarie

Alison Matheson, Private Native Forestry Officer

0409 820 806
alison.matheson@lls.nsw.gov.au
Suite 1, 21-27 Grant St, Port Macquarie

For general enquiries, call us on 1300 795 299 or email pnf.info@lls.nsw.gov.au

Related information