Our offices

Board member

Phone

Email

Grahame Marriott

0427 453 055

grahamemarriott@gmail.com

Julie Bird

0407 455 580

julie.bird@cressbrookpastoral.com.au

Rechelle Leahy

0408 244 489

rechelle.leahy@icloud.com

Tracey Gowen

0427 300 189

Tracey.gowen@uqconnect.edu.au

Jane Mactier

0439 450 564

janemactier@gmail.com

Scott Kermode

0427 100 889

treetopservices@bigpond.com

Bill O'Halloran

0477 260 507

shamrockinoz@bigpond.com

Management Team

Paul Hutchings

General Manager

paul.hutchings@lls.nsw.gov.au

0427 959 464

Annabel Sides

Manager - Agricultural Services

annabel.sides@lls.nsw.gov.au

0407 705 209

Luc FaragoManager - Land Servicesluc.farago@lls.nsw.gov.au

0428 440 630

Inverell Office

T: 02 6720 8300
F: 02 6720 8398

15 Vivian Street
PO Box 411
Inverell NSW 2360

Alice HoltonAdministration

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

6720 8300

Andrew Biddle

District Vet

andrew.biddle@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0427 825 725

Andrew Walsh

Environment

andrew.walsh@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0427 433 317

Annabel Sides

Manager - Agricultural Services

annabel.sides@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0407 705 209

Annabelle Monie

Communications

annabelle.monie@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0429 626 326

Beth Brown

Regional Weeds

beth.brown@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0429 773 453

Elli Keyte

Pest Animals

elli.sinclair@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0447 654 883

Georgie Oakes

Sustainable Agriculture - Pastures

georgie.oakes@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0429 310 264

Helen Ward

Travelling Stock Reserves

helen.ward@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0448 442 119

Ivan Lackay

Aboriginal Communities Officer

ivan.lackay@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0423 012 661

Jess O'Brien

 

jess.obrien@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0407 819 973

Jess Ten BrinkLand Managementjess.ten.brink@lls.nsw.gov.au 

0408 571 453

Karen HeapAnimal Biosecurity & Welfarekaren.heap@lls.nsw.gov.au 

0437 563 216

Kelly Twigge

Team Leader - Finance & Customer Service

kelly.twigge@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0439 728 610

Leanne Storm

Executive Assistant

leanne.storm@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

6720 8300

Luc Farago

Manager Land Services

luc.farago@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0428 440 630

Paul Hutchings

General Manager

paul.hutchings@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0427 959 464

Ross Fuller

Travelling Stock Reserves & Projects - Team Leader

ross.fuller@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0429 909 827

Tess Pomfrett

Administration

tess.pomfrett@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

6720 8300

Thomas HoeyBusiness & Financethomas.hoey@lls.nsw.gov.au 

6728 8328

Warwick Storm

Travelling Stock Reserves

warwick.storm@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0437 030 373

Glen Innes Office

T: 02 6732 8800
F: 02 6732 1420

1 Greenaway Street
Glen Innes NSW 2370

Alina Hodgson

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0427 891 569

Bridget Newman

Environment

bridget.newman@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0419 331 712

Chris Watters

Pest Animals

chris.watters@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0429 825 725

David Clarke

Pest Animals

david.j.clarke@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0467 220 903

Debbie Cuneen

Strategic Services

debbie.cuneen@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0448 462 461

Glen White

Animal Biosecurity & Welfare

glen.white@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0418 770 933

Ian Trow

Land Management

ian.trow@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0437 630 686

Joanne Spencer

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

6732 8800

Kate BurrenDistrict Vetkate.burren@lls.nsw.gov.au 

0417 676 326 (Wed & Thur)

Kirstin van Riel

Pest Animals

kirstin.van.riel@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0429 669 217

Mark Tarrant

Pest Animals - Team Leader

mark.tarrant@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0427 007 183

Michelle Evans

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

6732 8800

Mick Ticehurst

Travelling Stock Reserves

mick.ticehurst@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0419 476 405

Pamela PerkinsSustainable Agriculture & Plant Biosecuritypamela.perkins@lls.nsw.gov.au 

0498 497 533

Perry Newman

Pest Animals

perry.newman@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0428 669 132

Tahnee Manton

Sustainable Agriculture - Livestock

shaitarna.manton@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0438 600 473

Armidale Office

T: 02 6770 2000
F: 02 6772 7274

126-130 Taylor Street
Armidale NSW 2350

Anya Salmon

Environment

anya.salmon@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0455 481 170

Camilla CowleySustainable Agriculture & Plant Biosecurity - Team Leadercamilla.cowley@lls.nsw.gov.au 

0427 188 345

Clayton BureyPest Animalsclayton.burey@lls.nsw.gov.au 

0427 007 191

Elliot PiconeEnvironmentelliot.picone@lls.nsw.gov.au 

0418 195 305

Elsie Baker

Environment

elsie.baker@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0439 094 286

Euan Belson

Environment

euan.belson@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0408 623 839

Guy Walker

Travelling Stock Reserves

guy.walker@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0427 007 187

James Crossle

Travelling Stock Reserves

james.crossle@lls.nsw.gov.au 

6770 2000

Karl Andersson

Agronomist

karl.andersson@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0437 867 523

Madison HickeyAnimal Biosecurity & Welfaremadison.hickey@lls.nsw.gov.au 

0417 293 854

Martin Dillon

Environment

martin.dillon@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0427 412 675

Marina Schneider

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

6770 2000

Michael SmartAnimal Biosecurity & Welfaremichael.smart@lls.nsw.gov.au 

0427 960 788

Nereda ChristianEnvironmentnereda.christian@lls.nsw.gov.au 

0428 604 027

Phoebe Haslett

Environment - Team Leader

phoebe.haslett@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0417 840 369

Sara PatonSustainable Agriculture & Plant Biosecuritysara.paton@lls.nsw.gov.au 

0457 029 235

Tania Stone

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

6770 2000

Tenterfield Office

T: 02 6739 1400
F: 02 6736 2614

142 High Street
Tenterfield NSW 2372

Adam LittleLand Managementadam.little@lls.nsw.gov.au 

0477 545 131

Andrew Davidson

Land Management - Team Leader

andrew.davidson@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0427 673 212

Christine Richards

Supporting our Neighbours Fencing Programchristine.richards@lls.nsw.gov.au 

0467 449 646

Courtney MullinsCustomer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

6739 1400

Jennifer King

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

6739 1400

Leanne Calthorpe

Pest Animals

leanne.calthorpe@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0447 646 330

Lisa Martin

District Vet

lisa.martin@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0428 623 471

Max Newsome

Livestock Officer

max.newsome@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0427 007 190

Sam HarwoodAnimal Biosecurity & Welfaresam.harwood@lls.nsw.gov.au 

0437 068 793