Our offices

Board member

Phone

Email

Grahame Marriott

0427 453 055

grahamemarriott@gmail.com

Julie Bird

0407 455 580

julie.bird@cressbrookpastoral.com.au

Rechelle Leahy

0408 244 489

rechelle.leahy@icloud.com

Tracey Gowen

0427 300 189

Tracey.gowen@uqconnect.edu.au

Jane Mactier

0439 450 564

janemactier@gmail.com

Scott Kermode

0427 100 889

treetopservices@bigpond.com

Bill O'Halloran0477 260 507shamrockinoz@bigpond.com

Management Team

Paul Hutchings

General Manager

paul.hutchings@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8315

0427 959 464

Annabel Sides

Manager - Land Services & Agriculture

annabel.sides@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8333

0407 705 209

Inverell Office

T: 02 6720 8300
F: 02 6720 8398

15 Vivian Street
PO Box 411
Inverell NSW 2360

Andrew Biddle

District Vet

andrew.biddle@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8313

0427 825 725

Andrew Walsh

Environment - Healthy Rivers

andrew.walsh@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8318

0427 433 317

Annabel Sides

Manager - Business and Finance

annabel.sides@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8333

0407 705 209

Annabelle Monie

Communications

annabelle.monie@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8317

0429 626 326

Anya Salmon

Environment

anya.salmon@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8306

0455 481 170

Beth Brown

Sustainable Agriculture - Projects

beth.brown@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8305

0429 773 453

Danielle Jones

Administration & Customer Service

danielle.jones@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8302

 

Daniel McCudden

Animal Biosecurity & Welfare

daniel.mccudden@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0437 047 741

Danny Everingham

Environment

danny.everingham@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0436 476 872

David Clarke

Pest Animals

david.j.clarke@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8308

0467 220 903

Elli Sinclair

Animal Biosecurity & Welfare

elli.sinclair@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8321

0447 654 883

Georgie Oakes

Sustainable Agriculture - Pastures

georgie.oakes@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8311

0429 310 264

Helen Ward

Travelling Stock Reserves

helen.ward@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8326

 

Ivan Lackay

Aboriginal Communities Officer

ivan.lackay@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8319

0423 012 661

Jess O'Brien

Customer Service

jess.obrien@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8300

 
Jess Ten BrinkLand Managementjess.ten.brink@lls.nsw.gov.au 0408 571 453

Kelly Twigge

Team Leader - Finance & Customer Service

kelly.twigge@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8312

0439 728 610

Leanne Storm

Administration

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8316

 

Luc Farago

Sustainable Land Management

luc.farago@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8324

0428 440 630

Paul Hutchings

General Manager

paul.hutchings@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8315

0427 959 464

Ross Fuller

Travelling Stock Reserves & Projects - Team Leader

ross.fuller@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8329

0429 909 827

Tess Pomfrett

Administration

tess.pomfrett@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8314

 

Warwick Storm

Travelling Stock Reserves

warwick.storm@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8310

0437 030 373

8 Evans St. Inverell Office

The Northern Tablelands Local Land Services office at 8 Evans Street has relocated to 15 Vivian Street.

If you prefer to visit the Northern Tablelands Local Land Services office in person to seek advice, pay rates, lodge your Annual Land & Stock Return or arrange your on-farm baiting program, visit us at the Northern Tablelands Local Land Services office at 15 Vivian Street.

All services previously available at 8 Evans Street are available from the Northern Tablelands Local Land Services office located at 15 Vivian Street.

We are very happy to help you with any enquiries you may have and look forward to seeing you at our Vivian Street office.

Glen Innes Office

T: 02 6732 8800
F: 02 6732 1420

1 Greenaway Street
Glen Innes NSW 2370

Alina Hodgson

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

6732 8800

 

Bridget Newman

Environment

bridget.newman@lls.nsw.gov.au

6732 8805

0419 331 712

Chris Watters

Pest Animals

chris.watters@lls.nsw.gov.au

6732 8817

0429 825 725

Debbie Cuneen

Strategic Services

debbie.cuneen@lls.nsw.gov.au

6732 8800

0448 462 461

Glen White

Travelling Stock Reserves

glen.white@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0418 770 933

Harriet Ehlers

Customer Service

harriet.ehlers@lls.nsw.gov.au

6732 8800

 

Joanne Spencer

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

6732 8800

 

Kirstin van Riel

Pest Animals

kirstin.van.riel@lls.nsw.gov.au

6732 8808

0429 669 217

Mark Tarrant

Pest Animals - Team Leader

mark.tarrant@lls.nsw.gov.au

6732 8818

0427 007 183

Michelle Evans

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

6732 8800

 

Mick Ticehurst

Travelling Stock Reserves

mick.ticehurst@lls.nsw.gov.au

6732 8810

0419 476 405

Perry Newman

Pest Animals

perry.newman@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0428 669 132

Glen Innes Research & Advisory Station

444 Strathbogie Road, Glen Innes

Brent McLeod

Sustainable Agriculture - Livestock

brent.mcleod@lls.nsw.gov.au

6730 1931

0413 884 710

Ian Trow

Land Management

ian.trow@lls.nsw.gov.au

6730 1939

0437 630 686

Jeff Lowien

Agronomist

jeff.lowien@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0427 102 680

Jonathan Lawson

Regional Weeds

jonathan.lawson@lls.nsw.gov.au

6730 1936

0429 914 207

Max Newsome

Livestock Officer

max.newsome@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0427 007 190

Nigel Brown

District Vet

nigel.brown@lls.nsw.gov.au

6730 1928

0419 434 087

Sheridan Lawson

Land Management

sheridan.lawson@lls.nsw.gov.au

6730 1927

0427 213 461

Tahnee Manton

Livestock Officer

shaitarna.manton@lls.nsw.gov.au

6730 1930

0438 600 473

Armidale Office

T: 02 6770 2000
F: 02 6772 7274

126-130 Taylor Street
Armidale NSW 2350

Amanda Walker

Emergency Management Coordinator

amanda.walker@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2026

0439 836 673

Bruce Floyd

Animal Biosecurity & Welfare

bruce.floyd@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2012

0427 007 182

Camilla CowleySustainable Agriculture & Plant Biosecurity - Team Leadercamilla.cowley@lls.nsw.gov.au 0427 188 345
Clayton BureyPest Animalsclayton.burey@lls.nsw.gov.au6770 20110427 007 191

Elsie Baker

Environment

elsie.baker@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2020

0439 094 286

Euan Belson

Environment

euan.belson@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2016

0408 623 839

Iestyn Taylor

Land Management

iestyn.taylor@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2008

0447 010 601

Geoff Green

Animal Biosecurity & Welfare

geoffrey.green@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2013

0427 007 185

Guy Walker

Travelling Stock Reserves

guy.walker@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2005

0427 007 187

Karl Andersson

Agronomist

karl.andersson@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2025

0437 867 523

Martin Dillon

Environment

martin.dillon@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2017

0427 412 675

Marina Schneider

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2000

 

Peter Frizell

Pest Animals

peter.frizell@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2014

0427 007 192

Phoebe Haslett

Environment - Team Leader

phoebe.haslett@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2009

0417 840 369

Sally Croker

Strategic Services & Land Management - Team Leader

sally.croker@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2004

0427 960 788

Tania Stone

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2000

 

Tenterfield Office

T: 02 6739 1400
F: 02 6736 2614

142 High Street
Tenterfield NSW 2372

Andrew Davidson

Sustainable Land Management

andrew.davidson@lls.nsw.gov.au

6739 1402

0427 673 212

Jennifer King

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

6739 1400

 

Leanne Calthorpe

Pest Animals

leanne.calthorpe@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

0447 646 330

Lisa Martin

District Vet

lisa.martin@lls.nsw.gov.au

6739 1403

0428 623 471

Johnelle Stevens

Farm Planner

johnelle.stevens@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8325

0409 791 619