Northern Tablelands staff contacts

Find your local staff contact


Board members

Grahame Marriott

0427 453 055

grahamemarriott@gmail.com

Julie Bird

0407 455 580

julie.bird@cressbrookpastoral.com.au

Rechelle Leahy

0408 244 489

rechelle.leahy@icloud.com

Tracey Gowen

0427 300 189

Tracey.gowen@uqconnect.edu.au

Jane Mactier

0439 450 564

janemactier@gmail.com

Scott Kermode

0427 100 889

treetopservices@bigpond.com

Bill O'Halloran

0477 260 507

shamrockinoz@bigpond.com

Management team

Paul Hutchings

General Manager

paul.hutchings@lls.nsw.gov.au

0427 959 464

Annabel Sides

Manager - Agricultural Services

annabel.sides@lls.nsw.gov.au

0407 705 209

Meg PercevalManager - Land Servicesmeg.perceval@lls.nsw.gov.au

0419 629 967


Armidale

Anya Salmon

Environment

anya.salmon@lls.nsw.gov.au

0455 481 170

Brianna CarneySustainable Agriculturebrianna.carney@lls.nsw.gov.au

0448 501 980

Camilla CowleySustainable Agriculture - Team Leadercamilla.cowley@lls.nsw.gov.au

0427 188 345

Camilla StokesAnimal Biosecurity & Welfarecamilla.stokes@lls.nsw.gov.au0429 924 560
Elliot PiconeEnvironmentelliot.picone@lls.nsw.gov.au

0418 195 30

Emma DavisDistrict Veterinarianemma.davis@lls.nsw.gov.au0491 828 479
Glen WhiteTravelling Stock Reservesglen.white@lls.nsw.gov.au0418 770 933

James Crossle

Travelling Stock Reserves

james.crossle@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2000

Jason TomesEnvironmentjason.tomes@lls.nsw.gov.au0428 481 682
Josh RobbBiosecurityjosh.robb@lls.nsw.gov.au0488 039 949

Martin Dillon

Land Services

martin.dillon@lls.nsw.gov.au

0427 412 675

Marina Schneider

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2000

Michael SmartStrategic Servicesmichael.smart@lls.nsw.gov.au

0427 960 788

Nereda ChristianEnvironmentnereda.christian@lls.nsw.gov.au

0428 604 027

Phoebe Sloan

Environment - Team Leader

phoebe.sloan@lls.nsw.gov.au

0417 840 369

Razzaq SarkerStrategic Servicesrazzaq.sarker@lls.nsw.gov.au0448 095 429
Sara PatonSustainable Agriculture & Plant Biosecuritysara.paton@lls.nsw.gov.au

0457 029 235

Tania Stone

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

6770 2000

Troy SchultzAnimal Biosecurity & Welfaretroy.schultz@lls.nsw.gov.au0417 049 135
Warren KellyStrategic Serviceswarren.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au0428 085 347

Glen Innes

Alina Hodgson

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

0427 891 569

Anthony ElliottAnimal Biosecurity & Welfareanthony.elliott@lls.nsw.gov.au0436 299 420

Bridget Newman

Environment

bridget.newman@lls.nsw.gov.au

0419 331 712

Debbie Cuneen

Strategic Services

debbie.cuneen@lls.nsw.gov.au

0448 462 461

Ian Trow

Land Management

ian.trow@lls.nsw.gov.au

0437 630 686

Jaydyn PotterTravelling Stock Reservesjayden.potter@lls.nsw.gov.au0498 575 036

Joanne Spencer

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

6732 8800

Kate BurrenDistrict Veterinariankate.burren@lls.nsw.gov.au

0417 676 326 (Wed & Thur)

Kate DejongBiosecuritykate.dejong@lls.nsw.gov.au0484 603 514
Kirstin van RielBiosecurity Serviceskirstinvanriel@lls.nsw.gov.au0429 669 217

Lara Willis

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

6732 8800

Mark Tarrant

Pest Animals - Team Leader

mark.tarrant@lls.nsw.gov.au

0427 007 183

Meg Parsons

District Veterinarian

meg.parsons@lls.nsw.gov.au

0400 754 360 (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)

Mick Ticehurst

Travelling Stock Reserves

mick.ticehurst@lls.nsw.gov.au

0419 476 405

Pamela PerkinsSustainable Agriculture & Plant Biosecuritypamela.perkins@lls.nsw.gov.au

0498 497 533

Perry Newman

Pest Animals

perry.newman@lls.nsw.gov.au

0428 669 132

Tahnee Manton

Sustainable Agriculture - Livestock

shaitarna.manton@lls.nsw.gov.au

0438 600 473


Inverell

Andrew Biddle

District Veterinarian

andrew.biddle@lls.nsw.gov.au

0427 825 725

Andrew Walsh

Environment

andrew.walsh@lls.nsw.gov.au

0427 433 317

Annabel Sides

Manager - Agricultural Services

annabel.sides@lls.nsw.gov.au

0407 705 209

Annabelle Monie

Emergency Management Coordinator

annabelle.monie@lls.nsw.gov.au

0429 626 326

Beth Brown

Sustainable Agriculture

beth.brown@lls.nsw.gov.au

0429 773 453

David ClarkeBiosecurity Servicesdavid.clarke@lls.nsw.gov.au0467 220 903

Elli Keyte

Biosecurity Services

elli.keyte@lls.nsw.gov.au

0447 654 883

Georgie Oakes

Sustainable Agriculture

georgie.oakes@lls.nsw.gov.au

0429 310 264

Harriet WoodwardCustomer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8300

Helen Ward

Environment

helen.ward@lls.nsw.gov.au

0448 442 119

Ivan Lackay

Strategic Services

ivan.lackay@lls.nsw.gov.au

0455 031 598

Jess O'Brien

Biosecurity Services

jess.obrien@lls.nsw.gov.au

0407 819 973

Jess Ten BrinkLand Managementjess.ten.brink@lls.nsw.gov.au

0408 571 453

Leanne Storm

Executive Assistant

leanne.storm@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8300

Michelle Evans

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8300

Paul Hutchings

General Manager

paul.hutchings@lls.nsw.gov.au

0427 959 464

Ross Fuller

Travelling Stock Reserves - Team Leader

ross.fuller@lls.nsw.gov.au

0429 909 827

Sam BolandDistrict Veterinariansam.boland@lls.nsw.gov.au0492 825 725

Tess Pomfrett

Customer Service

tess.pomfrett@lls.nsw.gov.au

6720 8300

Warwick Storm

Travelling Stock Reserves

warwick.storm@lls.nsw.gov.au

0437 030 373


Tenterfield

Adam LittleLand Managementadam.little@lls.nsw.gov.au

0477 545 131

Andrew Davidson

Land Management - Team Leader

andrew.davidson@lls.nsw.gov.au

0427 673 212

Dionne Coburn

Land Managementdionne.coburn@lls.nsw.gov.au

0456 257 633

Jennifer King

Customer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

6739 1400

Jodie MagnerRural Resilience Officer  0447 070 453

Leanne Calthorpe

Biosecurity Services

leanne.calthorpe@lls.nsw.gov.au

0447 646 330

Lisa Martin

District Veterinarian

lisa.martin@lls.nsw.gov.au

0428 623 471

Max Newsome

Sustainable Agriculture

max.newsome@lls.nsw.gov.au

0427 007 190

Tiffany EyearsCustomer Service

admin.northerntablelands@lls.nsw.gov.au

6739 1400

Related information