Services and staff contacts - By location

Management Team

Erlina St Vincent    0458 944 614           erlina.compton@lls.nsw.gov.auGeneral ManagerBourke
Michelle Johnson0417 070 284michelle.johnson@lls.nsw.gov.auManager of Biosecurity and Emergency ServicesBroken Hill
Silvana Keating0427 661 264silvana.keating@lls.nsw.gov.auManager Landscapes and AgricultureBuronga

Balranald

Address: 82 Market St / PO Box 9 Balranald 2715

Lee Camin(03) 5020 18760429 614 953leeann.camin@lls.nsw.gov.au Emergency Management Coordinator
Lauren StandenExtended leave  Customer Service and Administration Officer 
Lauren Argent(03) 5020 1691 lauren.argent@lls.nsw.gov.auAdministration Officer Customer Service 

Bourke

Address: 21 Mitchell St / PO Box 342 Bourke 2840

Jennifer AzevedoExtended leave Team Leader - Natural Resource Management
Gemma Turnbull(02) 6870 8600gemma.turnbull@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Agriculture (Mon - Thur)
Mandy Rice(02) 6870 8626mandy.rice@lls.nsw.gov.auExecutive Assistant 
Jessica Payton0448 524 781jessica.payton@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
Guy Gibbs0428 673 829guy.gibbs@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Aboriginal Communities (Acting)
Amelia (Mim) Bruggy 0428 722 045mim.bruggy@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support Officer
Alana Coxhead0448 759 190alana.coxhead@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support Officer
Daniel van Horik0400 168 933daniel.vanhorik@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer  - Natural Resource Management
Julia Dearn0421 829 771julia@westernlandcarensw.com.auLocal Landcare Coordinator

Brewarrina

Address: 24 Bathurst St / PO Box 3 Brewarrina 2839.

Office is currently unattended. Contact our Bourke office via (02) 6870 8600 or admin.western@lls.nsw.gov.au.

Broken Hill

Address: 4 km from the CBD on Adelaide Rd Broken Hill 2880. (GPS search 724 A32 Broken Hill).

Claudia Bryant0448 796 109 claudia.bryant@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer - Agriculture
Craig Anderson0439 181 579 craig.anderson@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer - Rangeland Rehabilitation
Zi Yi Lim0417 496 541 zi.lim@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
Max Brownlow0408 241 200 max.brownlow@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Field Officer
Patrick Koo0435 302 828 patrick@westernlandcarensw.com.au Local Landcare Coordinator
Grant Davis 0400 873 378 grant.davis@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Biosecurity
Brooke Anderson0436 475 814 brooke.anderson@lls.nsw.gov.auRegional Pest Animal Coordinator
Kagen Pearce0438 382 868 kagen.pearce@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer (Acting)
Courtney Lallard0499 924 501 courtney.lallard@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support Officer
Mandy McKay(08) 8088 9310 mandy.mckay@lls.nsw.gov.au

Customer Service Officer

Warren Kelly 0439 981 483 warren.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Support Officer - Aboriginal Communities

Buronga

Address: 32 Enterprise Way / PO Box 363 Buronga 2739

Jacinta Knudsen(03) 5021 94050459 289 165jacinta.knudsen@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Business Services (Mon - Thur)
Trent McCarthy 0437 981 312trent.mccarthy@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
Kaye Gottschutzke(03) 5021 94090429 981 331kaye.gottschutzke@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Natural Resource Management
Charles Benson(03) 5021 94270427 932 526charles.benson@lls.nsw.gov.auRegional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator
Kerryn Hart(03) 5021 94010437 034 935kerryn.hart@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Travelling Stock Reserves Coordinator
Sam Field0427 256 501 sam.field@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Administration Officer
Tanya Cooper0428 442 053 tanya.cooper@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Land Management
Wasantha Rajapaksha0429 073 440 wasantha.rajapaksha@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Land Management
Jacinta Cain0417 059 601 jacinta.cain@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Land Management (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)
Michelle Kelly(03) 5021 13080437 424 851michelle.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au Project Manager - Fencing Northern Basin Riverbanks
Bec Ferry(03) 5021 9460 bec.ferry@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service Coordinator

Cobar

Address: 3-5 Bradley St / PO Box 307 Cobar 2835

Paul Theakston(02) 6836 60050428 259 231paul.theakston@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Rangeland Rehabilitation
Brian Dohnt(02) 6836 60040455 901 258brian.dohnt@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Natural Resource Management (Acting)
Georgie Chaplain(02) 6836 6003 georgina.chaplain@lls.nsw.gov.auBusiness and Finance Officer
Kerry Wood(02) 6836 6002 kerry.wood@lls.nsw.gov.auAdministration Officer (Mon - Wed)
Casey Harrison(02) 6836 6006 casey.harrison@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Support Officer - Natural Resource Management
Mere Brands (02) 6836 6001 meredith.brands@lls.nsw.gov.auAdministration Officer - Customer Service
Steven Deasy0460 744 223 steven.deasy@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Land Management

Dubbo

Address: 209 Cobra St / PO Box 1048 Dubbo 2830

Ryan van der Merwe0455 250 403ryan.van.der.merwe@lls.nsw.gov.auGIS Officer (Wed - Fri) (works remotely)
Kate Loughran(02) 5852 1208kate.loughran@lls.nsw.gov.auGIS Officer (Mon - Wed) (works remotely)
Fiona Garland0467 731 824fiona.garland@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Kangaroo Management (works remotely)
Kathryn Vandenberg(02) 6839 2047kathryn.vandenberg@lls.nsw.gov.auBusiness and Finance Officer (works remotely)
Sonia Carey0409 206 488sonia@westernlandcarensw.com.auLocal Landcare Coordinator (works remotely)

Hillston

Address: 180 High St / PO Box 33 Hillston 2675

David Kellett 0456 757 438 david.kellett@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Partnerships (acting)
Sophie Hemley0437 822 012 sophie.hemley@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian (Mon-Thur)
Andy McKinnon(02) 6967 25070428 671 370andy.mckinnon@lls.nsw.gov.auWestern Regional Weeds Coordinator
Andrea Cashmere(02) 6967 28800417 050 138andrea.cashmere@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer 
Jaison CockroftTBA jaison.cockroft@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer - Land Management
Josh Clarke0499 537 311 josh.clarke@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer - Aboriginal Communities
Danielle Barrett0428 362 073 danielle.barrett@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support Officer

Tibooburra

Address: 1 Wills St, Tibooburra 2880

Office is currently unattended. Contact our Broken Hill office via (08) 8088 9310 or admin.western@lls.nsw.gov.au.

Wanaaring

Address: Vicary St, Wanaaring 2840

Office is currently unattended. Contact our Broken Hill office via (08) 8088 9310 or admin.western@lls.nsw.gov.au.

Wentworth

Address: 1 Silver City Highway 2648 (GPS search: 230 Adams St, Wentworth)

Lynda Watson(03) 5027 30640427 200 820lynda.watson@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer 
Phil Baird(03) 5027 30640417 776 218phil.baird@lls.nsw.gov.auPest Animal Projects (Tues - Thur)
Thel O'Shea(03) 5021 94250419 984 083thel@westernlandcarensw.com.auWestern Landcare Projects Officer (Mon - Wed)
Vanessa Anderson0487 260 580 vanessa@westernlandcarensw.com.auLocal Landcare Coordinator (Mon - Thur)

Wilcannia

Address: 43 Woore St / PO Box 11 Wilcannia 2836

Office is currently unattended. Contact our Broken Hill office via (08) 8088 9310 or admin.western@lls.nsw.gov.au.

Keep in touch

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get social

Connect with us on facebook, twitter, youtube

Related information