Services and staff contacts - By location

Our structure

To view our staff structure click here.

Management Team

Erlina Compton    0458 944 614           erlina.compton@lls.nsw.gov.auGeneral ManagerBourke
Michelle Johnson0417 070 284michelle.johnson@lls.nsw.gov.auBusiness and Finance ManagerBroken Hill
Andrew Hull0427 919 964andrew.hull@lls.nsw.gov.auOperations ManagerBuronga

Balranald

Address: 82 Market St / PO Box 9 Balranald 2715

Lee Camin(03) 5020 18760429 614 953leeann.camin@lls.nsw.gov.au Emergency Management Coordinator
Tanisha Shields(03) 5020 14640447 642 131tanisha.shields@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services
Officer - Agriculture
Lauren StandenExtended leave  Customer Service
Officer
Lauren Argent(03) 5020 1691 lauren.argent@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service and Administration Officer

Bourke

Address: 21 Mitchell St / PO Box 342 Bourke 2840

Jennifer AzevedoExtended leave Team Leader - Natural Resource Management
Gemma Turnbull(02) 6870 8600gemma.turnbull@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Agriculture (Mon - Thur)
Mandy Rice(02) 6870 8626mandy.rice@lls.nsw.gov.auExecutive Assistant 
Fiona Garland0467 731 824fiona.garland@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader - Kangaroo Management
(based in Kempsey)
Charlotte Cavanagh0429 773 021charlotte.cavanagh@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
Jessica Payton0448 524 781jessica.payton@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
Guy Gibbs0428 673 829guy.gibbs@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer - Aboriginal Communities
Amelia (Mim) Bruggy 0428 722 045mim.bruggy@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support Officer
Alana Coxhead0448 759 190alana.coxhead@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support Officer
Julia Dearn0421 829 771julia@westernlandcarensw.com.auLocal Landcare Coordinator

Brewarrina

Address: 24 Bathurst St / PO Box 3 Brewarrina 2839. Please note: The Brewarrina office is currently undergoing building maintenance. To meet with a staff member in Brewarrina, please contact Kathryn or Blackie on the below details. 

Kathryn Vandenberg(02) 6839 2047 kathryn.vandenberg@lls.nsw.gov.auActing Business and Finance Officer
Blackie Gordon(02) 6839 20470428 607 536blackie.gordon@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Aboriginal Communities

Broken Hill

Address: 32 Sulphide St / PO Box 279 Broken Hill 2880

Claudia Bryant0448 796 109 claudia.bryant@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer - Agriculture
Craig Anderson0439 181 579 craig.anderson@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer - Rangeland Rehabilitation
Zi Yi Lim0417 496 541 zi.lim@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
Max Brownlow0408 241 200 max.brownlow@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Field Officer
Patrick Koo0435 302 828 patrick@westernlandcarensw.com.au Local Landcare Coordinator
Grant Davis 0400 873 378 grant.davis@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Biosecurity
Brooke Anderson0436 475 814 brooke.anderson@lls.nsw.gov.auRegional Pest Animal Coordinator
Kagen Pearce0438 382 868 kagen.pearce@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support Officer
Courtney Lallard0499 924 501 courtney.lallard@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support Officer
Mandy McKay(08) 8087 3378 mandy.mckay@lls.nsw.gov.au

Acting Customer Service Coordinator

Warren Kelly 0439 981 483 warren.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Support Officer - Aboriginal Communities

Please note — a new office building at Adelaide Rd, Broken Hill 2880 (GPS search: 724 A32 Broken Hill) is currently under construction. 

Buronga

Address: 32 Enterprise Way / PO Box 363 Buronga 2739

Jacinta Knudsen(03) 5021 94050419 533 682jacinta.knudsen@lls.nsw.gov.auActing Team Leader - Partnerships (Mon - Thur)
Trent McCarthy(03) 5021 94030437 822 012trent.mccarthy@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
Kaye Gottschutzke(03) 5021 94090429 981 331kaye.gottschutzke@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Natural Resource Management
Silvana Keating(03) 5021 94040427 661 264silvana.keating@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Monitoring, Evaluation, Reporting, Improvement (MERI)
Charles Benson(03) 5021 94270427 932 526charles.benson@lls.nsw.gov.auRegional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator
Kerryn Hart(03) 5021 94010437 034 935kerryn.hart@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Travelling Stock Reserves Coordinator
Kristie Scott(03) 5021 9460 kristie.scott@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service Administration Officer (Tues - Fri)
Sam Field0427 256 501 sam.field@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Administration Officer
Tanya Cooper0428 442 053 tanya.cooper@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Land Management
Wasantha Rajapaksha0429 073 440 wasantha.rajapaksha@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Land Management
Jacinta Cain0417 059 601 jacinta.cain@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Land Management (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)
Joe Dowling0448 399 324 joe.dowling@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Land Management
Jarad Hill0455 322 411 jarad.hill@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer - Land Management 
Luke Stacey0419 518 307 luke.stacey@lls.nsw.gov.au.Senior Land Services Officer - Agriculture
Michelle Kelly(03) 5021 13080437 424 851michelle.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au Project Manager - Fencing Northern Basin Riverbanks

Cobar

Address: 62 Marshall St / PO Box 307 Cobar 2835

Paul Theakston(02) 6836 15750428 259 231paul.theakston@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Rangeland Rehabilitation
Brian Dohnt(02) 6836 15750455 901 258brian.dohnt@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Natural Resource Management
Georgie Chaplain(02) 6836 1575 georgina.chaplain@lls.nsw.gov.auBusiness and Finance Officer
Kerry Wood(02) 6836 1575 kerry.wood@lls.nsw.gov.auAdministration Officer (Mon - Wed)
Caitlin Maher0409 713 825 caitlin.maher@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Land Management

Address: Broomfield St / PO Box 52 Cobar 2835

Robynne Wells-BuddExtended leave Senior Biosecurity Officer
Mere Brands(02) 6836 2081meredith.brands@lls.nsw.gov.auAdministration Officer - Customer Service

Dubbo

Address: 209 Cobra St / PO Box 1048 Dubbo 2830

Charlie Whiteley0428 679 974charlie.whiteley@lls.nsw.gov.auCommunications Officer
Ryan van der Merwe0455 250 403ryan.van.der.merwe@lls.nsw.gov.auGIS Officer (Wed - Fri)
Kate Loughran(02) 5852 1208kate.loughran@lls.nsw.gov.auGIS Officer (Mon - Tues)

Hillston

Address: 180 High St / PO Box 33 Hillston 2675

Andy McKinnon(02) 6967 25070428 671 370andy.mckinnon@lls.nsw.gov.auWestern Regional Weeds Coordinator
Andrea Cashmere(02) 6967 28800417 050 138andrea.cashmere@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer (Mon - Thur)
Danielle McKay0428 972 545 danielle.mckay@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Land Management
Joel Christie-Johnston0428 362 073 joel.christie-johnston@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support Officer

Tibooburra

Address: 1 Wills St, Tibooburra 2880

Office is currently unattended. Contact Senior Biosecurity Officer, Brooke Anderson on 0436 475 814 or brooke.anderson@lls.nsw.gov.au.

Wanaaring

Address: Vicary St, Wanaaring 2840

Office is currently unattended. Contact Senior Biosecurity Officer, Brooke Anderson on 0436 475 814 or brooke.anderson@lls.nsw.gov.au.

Wentworth

Address: 1 Silver City Highway 2648 (GPS search: 230 Adams St, Wentworth)

Lynda Watson(03) 5027 30640427 200 820lynda.holley@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer 
Phil Baird(03) 5027 30640417 776 218phil.baird@lls.nsw.gov.auPest Animal Projects
Thel O'Shea(03) 5021 94250419 984 083thel@westernlandcarensw.com.auProject Officer (Mon - Wed)
Vanessa Anderson0487 260 580 vanessa@westernlandcarensw.com.auLocal Landcare Coordinator (Mon - Thur)

Wilcannia

Address: 43 Woore St / PO Box 11 Wilcannia 2836

Tim Wall(08) 8091 50700428 915 070tim.wall@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Biosecurity
Sonia Careyworks remotely0409 206 488sonia@westernlandcarensw.com.auLocal Landcare Coordinator

Keep in touch

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get social

Connect with us on facebook, twitter, youtube

Related information