Central West staff contacts

Find your local staff contact


Management team

Andrew Lieschke0409 561 277andrew.lieschke@lls.nsw.gov.auActing General Manager Braidwood
Jane Chrystal 0429 127 653    jane.chrystal@lls.nsw.gov.au Manager Land Services Dubbo
Bree Agar0418 119 289bree.agar@lls.nsw.gov.auManager Operations Dubbo

Condobolin

Craig Ridley 6891 2304 0427 154 975 craig.ridley@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Biosecurity Officer
David Cooney689123000438 527 417david.cooney@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
Em Rogers 0409 540 376em.rogers@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Field Officer (TSRs)
Christine Ridley6891 2300 christine.ridley@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service and Admin Support Officer
Jasmine Wells 6891 2300 0417 488 496 jasmine.wells@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer (NRM)
Euroka Gilbert  euroka.gilbert@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer (Aboriginal Communities)

Coonabarabran

Kate Atkinson 6842 66000407 716 816kate.atkinson@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
Charles Knyvett6842 66060437 467 148charles.kynvett@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
Kendall Lewis  0409 823 064kendall.lewis@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer

Coonamble

Naomi Castles6822 6500naomi.castles@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service and Admin Support Officer
Pip Doolan0436 473 375pip.doolan@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer (Agriculture)
Ellie Ireson0407 222 920ellie.ireson@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer (Drought Support)
Lane Lewis0409 933 426lane.lewis@lls.nsw.gov.auActing TSR Ranger
Alanna McHugh0407 085 434alanna.mchugh@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer (Organisational Performance and Planning)
Robert Robb robert.robb@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Field Officer - TSRs
Ziggy Stammer0499 904 280ziggy.stammer@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
Bryan Thurston0428 086 028bryan.thurston@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Field Officer  - TSRs

Dubbo

Bree Agar 0418 119 289      bree.agar@lls.nsw.gov.au Manager Operations
Kimberly Bale0488 321 711

kim.bale@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Land Services Officer (Biosecurity)
Tim Bartimote 0409 838 914 tim.bartimote@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer (Agriculture)
Craig Bennett0459 366 042 Senior Field Officer - TSRs
Wanda Bennetts 6841 6501wanda.bennetts@lls.nsw.gov.au

Customer Service and Admin Officer

Charles Benson0409 175840charles.benson@lls.nsw.gov.auSustainable Agricultural Facilitator
Nigel Boyce 0437 712176 nigel.boyce@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader - Biosecurity
Neroli Brennan 0428 692 713 neroli.brennan@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader - Agriculture
Benn Bryant0428 270 802benn.bryant@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
Kelsey Cail0447 298 341kelsey.cail@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer (Land Management)
Tristan Cameron0409 702 955tristan.cameron@lls.nsw.gov.auEmergency Management Coordinator
Jane Chrystal0429127653jane.chrystal@lls.nsw.gov.auManager Land Services
Tayliah Doran0427 967 706tayliah.doran@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
Jason Gavenlock 0428 710 017 jason.gavenlock@lls.nsw.gov.auTSR Ranger
Claudia Hinrichsen0428 118 266claudia.hinrichsen@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer (Animal Health)
Chioma Igwenagu0472 830 249chioma.igwenagu@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer (NRM)
Mark Johnson0447 452 362mark.johnson@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer (Animal Health)
Matt Lane0458 180 981matthew.lane@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Land Management
Michelle Lane0418 954 097michelle.lane@lls.nsw.gov.auActing Facilities Support Officer
Jodie Lawler 0437 842 214 jodie.lawler@lls.nsw.gov.au Regional Weeds Coordinator
Tanya Muccillo
0427 977 526 tanya.muccillo@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Planning and Engagement
Tony Munns 0429 122 124 tony.munns@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Field Officer - TSRs
Caitlin Myors caitlin.myors@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services (RCS Coordinator)
Patricia O'Keeffe0448 508 625patricia.o'keeffe@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer (Agriculture)
Brooke Pixton0456 431 810brooke.pixton@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
Robyn Rawlinson 0488 951 058robyn.rawlinson@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service and Administration Coordinator 
Chris Robinson 0424 435 363 chris.robinson@lls.nsw.gov.auAdministration Officer - TSRs
Rhett Robinson 0428 462 474 rhett.robinson@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Biosecurity Officer
Saroj Shrestha0438 271 662saroj.shrestha@lls.nsw.gov.auGIS Officer
Charlotte Thomson0417 339 597charlotte.thomson@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Biosecurity Officer (Sheep and Goat eID)
Will Thorncraft0437 467 148will.thorncraft@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer

Forbes

Peta Bolam 6850 16200497 963 747peta.bolam@lls.nsw.gov.auActing Team Leader – TSRs
Joel Christie-Johnson 0439 914 438joel.christie-johnston@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
Jemma Davis 6850 1611 0438 617 228 jemma.davis@lls.nsw.gov.au
Senior Land Services Officer (Land Management)
Sally Downie 0456 757 438sally.downie@lls.nsw.gov.auNatural Capital Advisor
Sophie Field 0400 007 997sophie.field@lls.nsw.gov.auExecutive Assistant
Catie Guise 0429 982 197catherine.guise@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer (NRM)
Leanne Kennedy 6850 1607 0439 534 041 leanne.kennedy@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader - Business Services
Rohan Leach 0417 021 795rohan.leach@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer (Agriculture)
Bonnie Mitchell 0447 185 133bonnie.mitchell@lls.nsw.gov.auAgriculture Advisor Drought Adoption
Peter Nelson 0409 933 426peter.nelson@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Field Officer - TSRs
Paul Nicholls 6850 1612 0428 973 194 paul.nicholls@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer (Land Management)
Krystal Proudfoot  0447 962 368krystal.proudfoot@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
Dale Robinson   0437 084 664 dale.robinson@lls.nsw.gov.auTSR Ranger 
Terrence South 0400 065 571terrence.south@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Field Officer - TSRs
Annaleise Todd6850 16060499 653 765annaleise.todd@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service and Admin Coordinator (South)
Angela Warrian 0447 025 940angela.warrian@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader Animal Health
Lauren Walters6850 1605 lauren.walters@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service and Admin Support Officer
Nik Cronin 0429 499 284nik.cronin@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian

Gilgandra

Marita Basham 6847 8500  marita.basham@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service and Admin Officer
David Scadding 6847 8503 0427 004 747 david.scadding@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer (Land Management)
Daniel Van Horik 0436 967 769daniel.vanhorik@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer (Land Management)

Grenfell

Bec Mooy  0417 436 105 bec.mooy@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer (NRM)
Dominic Nowlan 6349 1202 0409 915 695 dominic.nowlan@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer (NRM)
Stephen Pereira 6349 1205 0409 814 182 stephen.pereira@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer (NRM)
Alicia Moses 0428 521 699alicia.moses@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian

Nyngan

Wendy Bartley 6831 1507 wendy.bartley@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service and Admin Officer
Brian Bonello 6831 1505  brian.bonello@lls.nsw.gov.auTSR Ranger
Geoff Graham   0427 437 488 geoff.graham@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Biosecurity Officer
Tim Lawson   0428 488 316 tim.lawson@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Biosecurity Officer
Danielle Plummer 0438 842 365danielle.plummer@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
Kyra Roach
6831 1502 0438 695 755 kyra.roach@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - NRM

Related information