Central West staff contacts

Find your local staff contact


Management team

Andrew Lieschke0409 561 277andrew.lieschke@lls.nsw.gov.auActing General Manager Braidwood
Jane Chrystal 0429 127 653    jane.chrystal@lls.nsw.gov.au Manager Land Services Wellington
Bree Agar0418 119 289bree.agar@lls.nsw.gov.auManager Operations Dubbo

Condobolin

Christine Ridley6891 2300 christine.ridley@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service & Admin Support Officer
Craig Ridley 6891 2304 0427 154 975 craig.ridley@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Biosecurity Officer
David Cooney689123000438 527 417david.cooney@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
Brittany Doyle
(maternity leave)
6891 2300 brittany.doyle@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service & Administration Support Officer
Hanna Dobell 6891 2300 0428 434 336 hanna.dobell@lls.nsw.gov.au District Veterinarian (maternity leave)
Ngalan Gilbert6891 23000437 074 058ngalan.gilbert@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Field Officer TSR
Jasmine Wells 6891 2300 0417 488 496 jasmine.wells@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - NRM
Kirsty Cordon 0428 434 336kirsty.cordon@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian – Animal Health

Coonabarabran

Kate Atkinson (PT: Tue and Thu) 0407 716 816kate.atkinson@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
Anne Fosdick 6842 6602 0427 707 428 anne.fosdick@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service & Administration Coordinator (North)
Charles Knyvett6842 66060437 467 148charles.kynvett@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer

Coonamble

Naomi Castles6822 6500 naomi.castles@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service and Admin Support Officer
Pip Doolan6822 65000436 473 375pip.doolan@lls.nsw.gov.auThe Adapt Project Manager
Lane Lewis 0409 933 426lane.lewis@lls.nsw.gov.auTSR Field Officer
Isabelle Smith (Maternity leave) 0439 323 167isabelle.mcintyre@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
Bryan Thurston 0428 086 028bryan.thurston@lls.nsw.gov.auTSR Field Officer

Dubbo

Bree Agar  0418 119 289      bree.agar@lls.nsw.gov.au Manager Operations
Tim Bartimote 6841 6519 0409 838 914 tim.bartimote@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - Cropping
Wanda Bennetts 6841 6501  wanda.bennetts@lls.nsw.gov.au

Customer Service & Administration Officer

Michele Blackman 0400 007 997michele.blackman@lls.nsw.gov.au

Acting Executive Assistant

Claudia Blackbrough-Hall 0447 452 362claudia.blakebrough-hall@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer - Animal Health
Nigel Boyce   0437 712176 nigel.boyce@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader Invasive Species & Plant Health
Neroli Brennan   0428 692 713 neroli.brennan@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader - Agricultural Services
Tristan Cameron6841 09190409 702 955tristan.cameron@lls.nsw.gov.auEmergency Management Coordinator
Sarah Crain (maternity leave) 0409 889 413sarah.crain@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Land Management
Jason Gavenlock   0428 710 017 jason.gavenlock@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer TSR - Ranger
Ethan Goninan 6841 6525 0400 608 697 ethan.goninan@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
Loretta Hollands6841 65000409 159 538loretta.hollands@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer– Planning & Engagement
Matthew Lane 6841 6526 0458 180 981 matthew.lane@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader - Land Management
Jodie Lawler 6841 6532 0437 842 214 jodie.lawler@lls.nsw.gov.au Regional Weeds Coordinator
Caitlin Maher6841 65000409 713 825caitlin.maher@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Land Management
Libby McIntyre 6841 6525 0429 019 309 libby.mcintyre@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer - NRM
Tanya Muccillo
6841 6523 0427 977 526 tanya.muccillo@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Planning & Engagement
Ian Mulcahy 6841 6517 0429 122 124 ian.mulcahy@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Field Officer - TSRs
Tony Munns 6841 6517 0429 122 124 tony.munns@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Field Officer - TSRs
Robyn Rawlinson 6841 6504 0488 951 058robyn.rawlinson@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service & Administration Coordinator
Chris Robinson 6841 6521 0424 435 363 chris.robinson@lls.nsw.gov.au TSR Administration Officer
Rhett Robinson 6841 6508 0428 462 474 rhett.robinson@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Biosecurity Officer
Saroj Shrestha 0438 271 662saroj.shrestha@lls.nsw.gov.auGIS Officer
Sue Street   0448 508 625 sue.street@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer (Livestock)
Will Thorncraft 0437 467 148will.thorncraft@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
Charles Benson 0409 175840charles.benson@lls.nsw.gov.auRegional Agricultural Landcare Facilitator
Kimberly Bale 0488 321 711

kim.bale@lls.nsw.gov.au

Program Coordinator
Tayliah Doran 0418 954 097tayliah.doran@lls.nsw.gov.auFacilities Support Officer Dubbo
Jane Chrystal 0429127653jane.chrystal@lls.nsw.gov.auManager Land Services
Benn Bryant 0428 270 802benn.bryant@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
Brad Durrant 0428 364 077brad.durrant@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer (TSR Compliance)
Matt Jones 0439 925 106matt.jones@lls.nsw.gov.auAg Advice – Ag Services

Forbes

Peta Bolam 6850 16200497 963 747peta.bolam@lls.nsw.gov.auActing Team Leader – Land Services TSRs
Kristi Breen
(maternity leave) 
6850 1603 kristi.breen@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service & Admin Support Officer
Joel Christie-Johnson 0439 914 438joel.christie-johnston@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
Nik Cronin   0429 499 284 nik.cronin@lls.nsw.gov.au District Veterinarian
Jemma Davis
(maternity leave)
6850 1611 0438 617 228 jemma.davis@lls.nsw.gov.au
Senior Land Services Officer - LM
Chelsea Mannion 0447 962 368chelsea.maddern@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer (maternity leave)
Jacqui Greig 0408 792 780jacqui.greig@lls.nsw.gov.auCommunication Officer
Catherine Guise 6850 1624 0429 982 197 catherine.guise@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer - NRM
Leanne Kennedy 6850 1607 0439 534 041 leanne.kennedy@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader Business Services
Rohan Leach 0417 021 795rohan.leach@lls.nsw.gov.auMixed Farming Advisor
Paul Nicholls 6850 1612 0428 973 194 paul.nicholls@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - LM
Dale Robinson   0437 084 664 dale.robinson@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer, TSR - Ranger
Terry South   0400 065 571 terry.south@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Field Officer - TSRs
Annaleise Todd6850 16060499 653 765annaleise.todd@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service & Admin Coordinator
Angela Warrian 0447 025 940angela.warrian@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader Animal Health
Laura Milsom02 6850 1603 laura.milsom@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service & Admin Support Officer
Lauren Walters6850 1605 lauren.walters@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service & Admin Officer

Gilgandra

Marita Basham 6847 8500  marita.basham@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service & Administration Officer
David Scadding 6847 8503 0427 004 747 david.scadding@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - LM

Grenfell

Dominic Nowlan 6349 1202 0409 915 695 dominic.nowlan@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - NRM
Stephen Pereira 6349 1205 0409 814 182 stephen.pereira@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer - NRM
Bronwyn Burns   0428 118 266 bronwyn.burns@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Biosecurity Officer - Animal Health

Nyngan

Wendy Bartley 6831 1507 wendy.bartley@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service & Admin Officer
Brian Bonello 6831 1505  brian.bonello@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer -  TSR Ranger Coonamble
Geoff Graham   0427 437 488 geoff.graham@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Biosecurity Officer
Tim Lawson   0428 488 316 tim.lawson@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
Kyra Roach
6831 1502 0438 695 755 kyra.roach@lls.nsw.gov.auActing Team Leader - NRM
Brad Carter 0400 419 448brad.carter@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer – TSR Ranger 
Danielle Plummer 0438 842 365danielle.plummer@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
Shayne Petrie 0447 366 091

shayne.petrie@lls.nsw.gov.au

Senior Field Officer - TSR

Related information