Services and staff contacts - By location

Our offices

Contact details for our team members in each office

Management Team

Andrew Mulligan0428 721 861        andrew.mulligan@lls.nsw.gov.auGeneral Manager Mudgee
     
Chris Ambler 0428 797 901   chris.ambler@lls.nsw.gov.au Manager Business & Finance Dubbo
     
Deb Bate 0427 933 338   deb.bate@lls.nsw.gov.au Manager Land, Biosecurity & Emergency Services Forbes
     
Jane Chrystal 0429 127 653    jane.chrystal@lls.nsw.gov.au Manager Land Services Wellington
     

Condobolin

Ph: 02 6891 2300  Address: 32 Bathurst St (PO Box 100)

Craig Ridley 6891 2304 0427 154 975 craig.ridley@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Biosecurity Officer
     
Bill May 6891 2300 0409 540 376 bill.may@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Field Officer - TSRs
     
Chelsea Maddern 6891 2300 0447 962 368 chelsea.maddern@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
     
Kate Sandford 6891 2300  kate.sandford@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service & Administration Support Officer
     
Georgia Grimmond 6891 2300 0428 434 336 georgia.grimmond@lls.nsw.gov.au District Veterinarian
     
Jasmine Wells 6891 2300 0417 488 496 jasmine.wells@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - NRM
     
Alicia Whiley 6891 2300 0447 025 940 alicia.whiley@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Biosecurity Officer
     

Coonabarabran

Ph: 02 6842 6600  Address: 89 John St (PO Box 108)

James Easterbrook   0419 703 798 james.easterbrook@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Strategic Land Services Officer (Performance & Planning)
     
Kate Atkinson (PT: Tue and Thu) 0407 716 816kate.atkinson@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
     
May Fleming 02 6842 6605 0436 122 140 may.fleming@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - NRM
     
Anne Fosdick 6842 6602 0427 707 428 anne.fosdick@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service & Administration Coordinator (North)
     
Graham Kelly 6842 6607 0407 085 434 graham.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Strategic Land Services Officer (Aboriginal Communities)
     
Luke Milsom 6842 6604 0409 823 064 luke.milsom@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
     
Blake Ross 6842 6601 0447 366 091 blake.ross@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer TSR
     
Callen Thompson 6842 6600 0417 348 687 callen.thompson@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - Mixed Farming
     
Jane Phillips   0455 023 764 jane.phillips@lls.nsw.gov.au Communication Officer
     
Kelly Leedham 6842 6603 0427 459 851 kelly.leedham@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - National Landcare Program
     
Will Thorncraft 6842 6606 0437 467 148 will.thorncraft@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
     

Coonamble

Ph: 02 6822 6501  Address: 12 Buckley Drive (PO Box 40)

Karen Churchill 6822 6501 0428 221 293 karen.churchill@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Field Officer - TSRs
     
Jillian Kelly 6822 6501 0428 334 459 jillian.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au District Veterinarian
     
Naomi Castles6822 6501 naomi.castles@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service and Admin Support Officer
     
Pip Doolan6822 65010436 473 375pip.doolan@lls.nsw.gov.auThe Adapt Project Manager

Dubbo

Ph: 02 6841 6500  Address: 96 Victoria St (PO Box 6082)

Bree Agar 6841 6524 0418 119 289       bree.agar@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader - Natural Resource Management
     
Chris Ambler 6841 6507 0428 797 901 chris.ambler@lls.nsw.gov.au Manager Business & Finance
     
Tim Bartimote 02 6841 6519 0409 838 914 tim.bartimote@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - Cropping
     
Wanda Bennetts 6841 6501  wanda.bennetts@lls.nsw.gov.au

Customer Service Officer

     
Lacey Blackley 6841 6500  lacey.blackley@lls.nsw.gov.au

Customer Service Officer

     
Nigel Boyce   0437 712176 nigel.boyce@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader Invasive Species & Plant Health
     
Neroli Brennan   0428 692 713 neroli.brennan@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader - Agricultural Services
     
Sarah Crain 6847 8504 0409 889 413 sarah.crain@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer LM
     
John Ellis   0428 218 938 john.ellis@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
     
Jason Gavenlock 6841 6511 0428 710 017 jason.gavenlock@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer TSR - Ranger
   
Ethan Goninan 6841 6525 0400 608 697 ethan.goninan@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
     
Peta Holcombe 6841 6520 0400 349 181 peta.holcombe@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader Land Services - TSRs
     
Matthew Lane 6841 6526 0458 180 981 matthew.lane@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer LM
     
Jodie Lawler 6841 6532 0437 842 214 jodie.lawler@lls.nsw.gov.au Regional Weeds Coordinator
     
Rohan Leach 6841 6500 0417 021 795 rohan.leach@lls.nsw.gov.au Regional Agricultural Landcare Facilitator
     
Sarah Maher   0428 270 802 sarah.maher@lls.nsw.gov.au District Veterinarian
     
Libby McIntyre 6841 6525 0429 019 309 libby.mcintyre@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer - NRM
     
Tanya Muccillo
6841 6523 0427 977 526 tanya.muccillo@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer- NRM
     
Ian Mulcahy 6841 6517 0429 122 124 ian.mulcahy@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Field Officer - TSRs
     
Andrew Mulligan 6841 6502 0428 721 861 andrew.mulligan@lls.nsw.gov.au General Manager
     
Tony Munns 6841 6517 0429 122 124 tony.munns@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Field Officer - TSRs
     
Robyn Rawlinson 6841 6504  robyn.rawlinson@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service Officer
     
Chris Robinson 6841 6521 0424 435 363 chris.robinson@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer
     
Rhett Robinson 6841 6508 0428 462 474 rhett.robinson@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Biosecurity Officer
     
Michael Smith 6841 6505 0427 126 814 michael.smith@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Business and Finance Office
     
Sue Street   0448 508 625 sue.street@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer (Livestock)
     
Aaron Wood 6841 6515 0447 452 362 aaron.wood@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
     
Craig Wood 6841 6522 0447 976 958 craig.wood@lls.nsw.gov.au Office of Drought Response
     

Forbes

Ph: 02 6850 1600  Address: 46 Sherriff St (PO Box 897)

Deb Bate 6850 1602 0427 933 338 deb.bate@lls.nsw.gov.au Manager Land, Biosecurity & Emergency Services
     
Peta Bolam 6850 1620 0438 189 665 peta.bolam@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Field Officer TSR
     
Kristi Breen 6850 1603  kristi.breen@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service & Administration Support Officer
     
Nik Cronin 6850 1600 0429 499 284 nik.cronin@lls.nsw.gov.au District Veterinarian
     
Jemma Davis 6850 1611 0438 617 228 jemma.davis@lls.nsw.gov.au
Senior Land Services Officer - LM
     
Belinda Edmonstone 6850 1614 0428 521 699 belinda.edmonstone@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader - Animal Health
     
Kerrie Edwards 6850 1605  kerrie.edwards@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service & Administration Officer
     
Wendy Gill 6850 1600 0438 358 819 wendy.gill@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - Mixed Farming
     
Catherine Guise 6850 1624 0429 982 197 catherine.guise@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer - NRM
     
Leanne Kennedy 6850 1607 0439 534 041 leanne.kennedy@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service & Administration Coordinator
     
Brooke Kirkman 6850 1619 0427 069 851 brooke.kirkman@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Strategic Land Services Officer - Communities
     
Paul Nicholls 6850 1612 0428 973 194 paul.nicholls@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - LM
     
Caitlin Northey 6850 1617 0428 521 655 caitlin.northey@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
     
Dale Robinson 6816 3200 0437 084 664 dale.robinson@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer, TSR - Ranger
     
Mel Schrader
(PT: Tues - Fri)
6850 1606 0409 214 553 melissa.schrader@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader - Strategic Land Services
     
Terry South 6850 1619 0400 065 571 terry.south@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Field Officer - TSRs
     

Gilgandra

Ph: 02 6847 8500  Address: 23 Warren Road (PO Box 181)

Marita Basham 6847 8500  marita.basham@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service & Administration Officer
     
David Scadding 6847 8503 0427 004 747 david.scadding@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - LM
     

Grenfell

Ph: 02 6349 1200  Address: 20a Warraderry Street (PO Box 201)

Dominic Nowlan 6349 1202 0409 915 695 dominic.nowlan@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - NRM
     
Stephen Pereira 6349 1205 0409 814 182 stephen.pereira@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer - NRM
     
Bronwyn Burns   0428 118 266 bronwyn.burns@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Biosecurity Officer - Animal Health

Nyngan

Ph: 02 6831 1500  Address: 58 Cobar Street (PO Box 45)

Wendy Bartley 6831 1500  wendy.bartley@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service Officer
     
Heath Boland 6831 1505  heath.boland@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
     
Geoff Graham 6831 1504 0427 437 488 geoff.graham@lls.nsw.gov.au) Senior Biosecurity Officer
     
Angie Kelly 6831 1500 0428 221 588 angie.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer TSR - Ranger
     
Kelly Wood 6831 1506 0438 842 365 kelly.wood@lls.nsw.gov.au District Veterinarian
     
Tim Lawson 6831 1504 0428 488 316 tim.lawson@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
     
Kyra Roach
6831 1502 0438 695 755 kyra.roach@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer- NRM
     

Parkes

Ph: 1300 795 299 Address: Cnr Court and Currajong St, (PO Box 121)

Emma Peden   0419 962 512 emma.peden@lls.nsw.gov.au Executive Assistant
     

Wellington

Ph: 1300 795 299  Address: Soil Conservation Research Station, 6582 Mudgee Road (PO Box 227)

Jane Chrystal 6840 6802 0429 127 653 jane.chrystal@lls.nsw.gov.au Manager Land Services
     
Jan Diamond 6840 6805 0409 159 538 janice.diamond@lls.nsw.gov.au MERI officer
     
Andrew Mulligan 6840 6806 0428 721 861 andrew.mulligan@lls.nsw.gov.au General Manager
     

Keep in touch

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get social

Connect with us on facebook, twitter, youtube

Related information