Services and staff contacts - By location

Our offices

Contact details for our team members in each office

Management Team

Andrew Mulligan0428 721 861        andrew.mulligan@lls.nsw.gov.auGeneral Manager Mudgee
     
Jane Chrystal 0429 127 653    jane.chrystal@lls.nsw.gov.au Manager Land Services Wellington
     

Condobolin

Ph: 02 6891 2300  Address: 32 Bathurst St (PO Box 100)

Craig Ridley 6891 2304 0427 154 975 craig.ridley@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Biosecurity Officer
     
David Cooney689123000438 527 417david.cooney@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
     
Brittany Doyle 6891 2300 brittany.doyle@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service & Administration Support Officer
     
Hanna Dobell 6891 2300 0428 434 336 hanna.dobell@lls.nsw.gov.au District Veterinarian (maternity leave)
     
Jasmine Wells 6891 2300 0417 488 496 jasmine.wells@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - NRM
     

Coonabarabran

Ph: 02 6842 6600  Address: 89 John St (PO Box 108)

James Easterbrook   0419 703 798 james.easterbrook@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Strategic Land Services Officer (Performance & Planning)
     
Kate Atkinson (PT: Tue and Thu) 0407 716 816kate.atkinson@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
     
May Fleming 02 6842 6605 0436 122 140 may.fleming@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - NRM
     
Anne Fosdick 6842 6602 0427 707 428 anne.fosdick@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service & Administration Coordinator (North)
     
Luke Milsom 6842 6604 0409 823 064 luke.milsom@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
     
Charles Knyvett6842 66060437 467 148charles.kynvett@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
     
Blake Ross 6842 6601 0447 366 091 blake.ross@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer TSR
     
Callen Thompson 6842 6600 0417 348 687 callen.thompson@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - Mixed Farming
     
Jane Phillips   0455 023 764 jane.phillips@lls.nsw.gov.au Communication Officer
     
Kelly Leedham 6842 6603 0427 459 851 kelly.leedham@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - National Landcare Program
     

Coonamble

Ph: 02 6822 6500  Address: 12 Buckley Drive (PO Box 40)

Karen Churchill 6822 6500 0428 221 293 karen.churchill@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Field Officer - TSRs
     
Jillian Kelly 6822 6500 0428 334 459 jillian.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au District Veterinarian
     
Naomi Castles6822 6500 naomi.castles@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service and Admin Support Officer
     
Pip Doolan6822 65000436 473 375pip.doolan@lls.nsw.gov.auThe Adapt Project Manager
     
Chad Campbell6822 65000438 887 896chad.campbell@lls.nsw.gov.auTSR Senior Field Officer
     
Isabelle McIntyre 0439 323 167isabelle.mcintyre@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer

Dubbo

Ph: 02 6841 6500  Address: 209 Cobra St (PO Box 1048)

Bree Agar 6841 6524 0418 119 289       bree.agar@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader - Natural Resource Management
     
Tim Bartimote 02 6841 6519 0409 838 914 tim.bartimote@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - Cropping
     
Wanda Bennetts 6841 6501  wanda.bennetts@lls.nsw.gov.au

Customer Service & Administration Officer

     
Michele Blackman6841 6500 michele.blackman@lls.nsw.gov.au

Customer Service & Administration Officer

     
Nigel Boyce   0437 712176 nigel.boyce@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader Invasive Species & Plant Health
     
Neroli Brennan   0428 692 713 neroli.brennan@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader - Agricultural Services
     
Sarah Crain  0409 889 413sarah.crain@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Land Management
     
Jason Gavenlock 6841 6511 0428 710 017 jason.gavenlock@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer TSR - Ranger
   
Ethan Goninan 6841 6525 0400 608 697 ethan.goninan@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
     
Peta Holcombe 6841 6520 0400 349 181 peta.holcombe@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader Land Services - TSRs
     
Matthew Lane 6841 6526 0458 180 981 matthew.lane@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader - Land Management
     
Jodie Lawler 6841 6532 0437 842 214 jodie.lawler@lls.nsw.gov.au Regional Weeds Coordinator
     
Rohan Leach 6841 6500 0417 021 795 rohan.leach@lls.nsw.gov.au Regional Agricultural Landcare Facilitator
     
Sarah Maher   0428 270 802 sarah.maher@lls.nsw.gov.au District Veterinarian
     
Libby McIntyre 6841 6525 0429 019 309 libby.mcintyre@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer - NRM
     
Tanya Muccillo
6841 6523 0427 977 526 tanya.muccillo@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer- NRM
     
Ian Mulcahy 6841 6517 0429 122 124 ian.mulcahy@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Field Officer - TSRs
     
Tony Munns 6841 6517 0429 122 124 tony.munns@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Field Officer - TSRs
     
Robyn Rawlinson 6841 6504 0488 951 058robyn.rawlinson@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service & Administration Coordinator
     
Melinda Reid 0458 445 887melinda.reid@lls.nsw.gov.auNational Landcare Program Project Support Officer
     
Chris Robinson 6841 6521 0424 435 363 chris.robinson@lls.nsw.gov.au TSR Administration Officer
     
Rhett Robinson 6841 6508 0428 462 474 rhett.robinson@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Biosecurity Officer
     
Bek Shephard 0407 085 434bek.shephard@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Aboriginal Communities
     
Saroj Shrestha 0438 271 662saroj.shrestha@lls.nsw.gov.auGIS Officer
     
Sue Street   0448 508 625 sue.street@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer (Livestock)
     
Will Thorncraft 0437 467 148will.thorncraft@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
     
Craig Wood 6841 6522 0447 976 958 craig.wood@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Assessments Officer
     

Forbes

Ph: 02 6850 1600  Address: 46 Sherriff St (PO Box 897)

Peta Bolam 6850 1620 0497 963 747peta.bolam@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
     
Sian Jennett 6850 1603  sian.jennett@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service & Administration Support Officer
     
Nik Cronin 6850 1600 0429 499 284 nik.cronin@lls.nsw.gov.au District Veterinarian
     
Jemma Davis 6850 1611 0438 617 228 jemma.davis@lls.nsw.gov.au
Senior Land Services Officer - LM
     
Belinda Edmonstone 6850 1614 0428 521 699 belinda.edmonstone@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader - Animal Health
     
Chelsea Maddern 0447 962 368chelsea.maddern@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
     
Jacqui Greig 0408 792 780jacqui.greig@lls.nsw.gov.auCommunication Officer
     
Catherine Guise 6850 1624 0429 982 197 catherine.guise@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer - NRM
     
Leanne Kennedy 6850 1607 0439 534 041 leanne.kennedy@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader Business Services
     
Brooke Kirkman 6850 1619 0427 069 851 brooke.kirkman@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Strategic Land Services Officer - Communities
     
Lane Lewis 0409 933 426lane.lewis@lls.nsw.gov.auTSR Field Officer
     
Paul Nicholls 6850 1612 0428 973 194 paul.nicholls@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - LM
     
Dale Robinson 6816 3200 0437 084 664 dale.robinson@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer, TSR - Ranger
     
Terry South 6850 1619 0400 065 571 terry.south@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Field Officer - TSRs
     

Gilgandra

Ph: 02 6847 8500  Address: 23 Warren Road (PO Box 181)

Marita Basham 6847 8500  marita.basham@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service & Administration Officer
     
David Scadding 6847 8503 0427 004 747 david.scadding@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - LM
     

Grenfell

Ph: 02 6349 1200  Address: 20a Warraderry Street (PO Box 201)

Dominic Nowlan 6349 1202 0409 915 695 dominic.nowlan@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer - NRM
     
Stephen Pereira 6349 1205 0409 814 182 stephen.pereira@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer - NRM
     
Bronwyn Burns   0428 118 266 bronwyn.burns@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Biosecurity Officer - Animal Health

Nyngan

Ph: 02 6831 1500  Address: 58 Cobar Street (PO Box 45)

Wendy Bartley 6831 1500  wendy.bartley@lls.nsw.gov.au Customer Service Officer
     
Brian Bonello 6831 1505  brian.bonello@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
     
Geoff Graham 6831 1504 0427 437 488 geoff.graham@lls.nsw.gov.au) Senior Biosecurity Officer
     
Angie Kelly 6831 1500 0428 221 588 angie.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer TSR - Ranger
     
Tim Lawson 6831 1504 0428 488 316 tim.lawson@lls.nsw.gov.au Biosecurity Officer
     
Kyra Roach
6831 1502 0438 695 755 kyra.roach@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer- NRM
     

Parkes

Ph: 1300 795 299 Address: Cnr Court and Currajong St, (PO Box 121)

Emma Peden   0419 962 512 emma.peden@lls.nsw.gov.au Executive Assistant
     

Wellington

Ph: 1300 795 299  Address: Soil Conservation Research Station, 6582 Mudgee Road (PO Box 227)

Jane Chrystal 6840 6802 0429 127 653 jane.chrystal@lls.nsw.gov.au Manager Land Services
     
Jan Diamond 6840 6805 0409 159 538 janice.diamond@lls.nsw.gov.au MERI officer
     
Andrew Mulligan 6840 6806 0428 721 861 andrew.mulligan@lls.nsw.gov.au General Manager
     

Keep in touch

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get social

Connect with us on facebook, twitter, youtube

Related information