STAFF CONTACTS - SPECIALIST SERVICES

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Gary Rodda General Manager  03 5881 9900 0409 173 600 gary.rodda@lls.nsw.gov.au Deniliquin
Trish Bowen Manager Land Services 02 6051 2203  patricia.bowen@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Geoff Corboy Manager Biosecurity &
Emergency Services 
03 5881 9913 0427 221 011 geoff.corboy@lls.nsw.gov.au Deniliquin
Colin McMahon Manager Corporate Services 03 5881 9915 0428 266 730 colin.mcmahon@lls.nsw.gov.au Deniliquin

TEAM LEADERS

Leigh Blackmore Natural Resources
Management 
02 6051 2232 0439 707 345 leigh.blackmore@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Mark Corrigan Animal Biosecurity &
Welfare
02 6051 2208 0428 256 431 mark.corrigan@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Peter O'Shannassy Invasive Species,
Plant Health & TSR 
02 6051 2298 0427 010 891 peter.o'shannassy@lls.nsw.gov.au Corowa
Dale Stringer Ag Advisory Services 02 6051 2236 0428 409 680 dale.stringer@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Karin Willcox Communications &
Engagement
02 6051 2216 0409 048 143 karin.willcox@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury

VETS

Your district veterinarian is a valuable resource for locally relevant, up-to-date, independent advice and information on biosecurity and animal health issues.

Mark Corrigan Team Leader 02 6051 2208 0428 256 431 mark.corrigan@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Eve Hall* District Vet 03 5881 9917 0439 078 989 eve.hall@lls.nsw.gov.au Holbrook
Linda Searle District Vet 03 5881 9919 0427 629 740 linda.searle@lls.nsw.gov.au Deniliquin
Katelyn Braine District Vet 03 5881 9916 0499 339 018 katelyn.braine@lls.nsw.gov.au Deniliquin

* Currently on maternity leave


AG ADVISORY STAFF

Dale Stringer Team Leader 02 6051 2236 0428 409 680 dale.stringer@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Kimberley Beer Mixed Farming Systems 03 5881 9930 0439 531 306 kimberley.beer@lls.nsw.gov.au Deniliquin
John Fowler Extension Agronomist (Rice) 03 5881 9933 0427 079 138 john.fowler@lls.nsw.gov.au Deniliquin
Janelle Jenkins Livestock 02 6848 9197 0427 639 947 janelle.jenkins@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Adrian Smith Mixed Farming Systems 03 5881 9932 0447 778 515 adrian.smith@lls.nsw.gov.au Deniliquin
Tara Pitman Regional Weeds Coordinator 02 6051 2250 0448 390 288 tara.pitman@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury

BIOSECURITY STAFF

Peter O'Shannassy Team Leader 02 6051 2298 0427 010 891 peter.o'shannassy@lls.nsw.gov.au Corowa
Claire Hockley Biosecurity Officer   0419 839 049 claire.hockley@lls.nsw.gov.au Holbrook
Chris Lucas Biosecurity Officer 03 5887 5006 0429 951 221 chris.lucas@lls.nsw.gov.au Moulamein
John Nolan Murray Regional Pest
Coordinator 
03 5881 9921 0428 629 278 john.nolan@lls.nsw.gov.au Deniliquin
Liz O'Grady Biosecurity Officer 02 6051 2212 0427 362 703 liz.ogrady@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Sally Osborne Senior Biosecurity
Officer
03 5881 9918 0407 496 714 sally.osborne@lls.nsw.gov.au Deniliquin
Zac Pearce Biosecurity Officer   0428 629 336 zachary.pearce@lls.nsw.gov.au Deniliquin
Dan Walsh Biosecurity Officer 03 5881 9942 0417 255 621 dan.walsh@lls.nsw.gov.au Deniliquin
Stuart Watson Senior Biosecurity
Officer 
03 5886 2103 0427 010 894 stuart.watson@lls.nsw.gov.au Jerilderie
Neale Whitsed Senior Biosecurity
Officer 
02 6051 2205 0427 362 733 neale.whitsed@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Stephen Wilson Senior Biosecurity
Officer 
02 6051 2215 0427 362 618 stephen.wilson@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury

COMMUNICATIONS & ENGAGEMENT STAFF

Karin Willcox Team Leader 02 6051 2216 0409 048 143 karin.willcox@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Sandy Dellwo Regional Agricultural
Landcare Facilitator (RALF)
  0408 400 719 sandy.dellwo@lls.nsw.gov.au Deniliquin
Matt Lane Communications Officer 02 6051 2252 0427 459 755 matt.g.lane@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Teisha Maksymow-
Mcguiness
Engagement & Events Officer 02 6051 2222  teisha.maksymow-mcguiness
@lls.nsw.gov.au
Albury

CORPORATE SERVICES

Sharon TooneyCoordinator Customer Service 0448 867 852sharon.tooney@lls.nsw.gov.auAlbury/Deni
Sandra CampbellCustomer Services Officer/Admin03 5881 9902 sandra.campbell@lls.nsw.gov.auDeniliquin
Emily ClarkeCustomer Services Officer/Admin02 6051 2201 emily.j.clarke@lls.nsw.gov.auAlbury
Pratik GautamSenior Land Services Officer - GIS02 6051 22240438 459 240pratik.gautam@lls.nsw.gov.auAlbury
Judy GillettCustomer Services Officer/Admin03 5886 2101 judy.gillett@lls.nsw.gov.auJerilderie
Alex MartinSenior Administration Officer03 5881 9904 alex.martin@lls.nsw.gov.auDeniliquin
Kim McQualterCustomer Services Officer/Admin02 6051 22280427 362 703kim.mcqualter@lls.nsw.gov.auAlbury
Wendy NethercoteAdministration Officer03 5881 9906 wendy.nethercote@lls.nsw.gov.auDeniliquin
Helen OrrCustomer Services Officer/Admin03 5881 9909 helen.orr@lls.nsw.gov.auDeniliquin
Peata SmithCustomer Services Officer/Admin03 5881 9901 peata.smith@lls.nsw.gov.auDeniliquin
Linda StevensCustomer Services Officer/Admin02 6051 2226 linda.k.stevens@lls.nsw.gov.auAlbury

NATURAL RESOURCES MANAGEMENT STAFF

Leigh Blackmore Team Leader 02 6051 2232 0439 707 345 leigh.blackmore@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Josh Campbell Land Services Officer 03 5881 9935 0427 104 874 josh.campbell@lls.nsw.gov.au Deniliquin
Keisha Egan Land Services Officer -
Aboriginal Engagement RAMSAR
  keisha.egan@lls.nsw.gov.au Deniliquin
Jamie Hearn Senior Land Services
Officer 
03 5881 9925
03 5843 9115 
0447 420 789 jamie.hearn@lls.nsw.gov.au Deniliquin
Moama
Natasha Lappin Seed Services Coordinator  02 6051 2231 0429 827 471 natasha.lappin@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Corowa
Kathie LeBusque Land Services Officer   kathie.lebusque@lls.nsw.gov.au Harden
Tracy Michael Land Services Officer 02 6051 2211 0427 468 489 tracy.michael@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Shanna Rogers Senior Land Services
Officer 
02 6051 2241 0457 733 261 shanna.rogers@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Sophie Richards Senior Land Services
Officer
02 6051 2229 0436 407 398 sophie.richards@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Mel Ritchie Land Services Officer 02 6051 2253 0447 839 755 melinda.ritchie@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Keeley Warren Fire Recovery Project Officer 02 6929 3555 0437 219 152 keeley.warren@lls.nsw.gov.au Henty
Susanne Watkins Senior Land Services
Officer 
02 6051 2234 0423 536 105 susanne.watkins@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury

RECONNECTING RIVER COUNTRY PROGRAM

Rod Hardwick Team Leader   0407 157 595 rod.hardwick@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Ben Clifton Senior Land Services Officer   0407 136 864 benjamin.clifton@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Michael Fayle Senior Land Services Officer   0456 381 702 michael.fayle@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Luke Friend Senior Land Services Officer   0407 618 770 luke.friend@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Megan Graham Coordinator Stakeholder
Engagement & Communications
  0429 225 940 megan.graham@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Kate Hill Land Services Officer   0498 593 924 katherine.hill@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
David Malone Land Services Officer   0400 867 971 david.malone@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Robyn Scheetz Land Services Officer`   0407 618 770 robyn.scheetz@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Tom White Senior Land Services Officer   0427 288 001 thomas.white@lls.nsw.gov.au Henty

SUSTAINABLE LAND MANAGEMENT

Brett Easton Principal Policy Officer 02 6051 2214 0427 305 896 brett.easton@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Marissa Ellis Regional Services Officer 02 6051 2218 0457 733 484 marissa.ellis@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury

TRAVELLING STOCK RESERVES

Peter O'Shannassy Team Leader 02 6051 2298 0427 010 891 peter.o'shannassy@lls.nsw.gov.au Corowa
Roger Harris TSR Ranger 03 5886 2102 0427 010 892 roger.harris.lls.nsw.gov.au Jerilderie
Maree Petrow TSR Ranger 02 6051 2219 0429 991 919 maree.petrow@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Scott Sheather Senior Land Services
Officer - TSR 
02 6051 2210 0428 056 197 scott.sheather@lls.nsw.gov.au Albury
Teisha Makysmow-
McGuiness 
Aboriginal TSR Ranger 02 6051 2222  teisha.maksymow-mcguiness
@lls.nsw.gov.au 
Albury

SOIL CONSERVATION SERVICE

Ben Berry Program Coordinator 02 6051 2242 0418 484 329 ben.berry@scs.nsw.gov.au Albury
Shan Pathmanathan Manager Tumut Upper
Murray River Works
02 6051 2202 0429 467 144 shanthan.pathmanathan@scs.nsw.gov.au Albury
Kade Small Senior Environmental
Officer 
02 6051 2244 0477 337 851 kade.small@scs.nsw.gov.au Albury